Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Meet the OA Lord's Hill family

Senior Leadership Team

Rob Forder
Principal

robert.forder@oasislordshill.org

Karen Riding
Vice Principal 

karen.riding@oasislordshill.org

 

Lewis Gundry
Assistant Principal
(Student Entitlement)

lewis.gundry@oasislordshill.org

Ashlene Knight
Assistant Principal
Director of Excellence (English)

ashlene.knight@oasislordshill.org

Karen Dawkins
Assistant Principal
(Safeguarding)

karen.dawkins@oasismayfield.org

 

Directors of Education

Ashlene Knight
Assistant Principal
Director of Excellence (English)

ashlene.knight@oasislordshill.org

David Spratt
Director of Excellence (Science)

david.spratt@oasislordshill.org

Sabrina Hawkins
Director of Excellence (EBacc)

sabrina.hawkins@oasislordshill.org

   

John Parker
Director of Progress (Futures)

john.parker@oasislordshill.org

Tamla Gale
Director of Progress (Y9 and 10)

tamla.gale@oasislordshill.org

 

Paul Woodman
Director of Ethos

paul.woodman@oasisuk.org

 

Heads of Years & Team Leaders

Juliet Reed-Birks
Head of Year 7 and Transition

juliet.reed-birks@oasislordshill.org

Michelle Gundy
Year 8 Team Leader

michelle.grundy@oasislordshill.org   

Zoe Locke
Year 9 Team Leader

zoe.locke@oasislordshill.org  

Carol Coutinho
Year 10 Team Leader

carol.coutinho@oasislordshill.org 

Christena Lord
Year 7 & 11 Team Leader

christena.lord@oasislordshill.org

 

 

Admin Support

Liz Osborne
Director of Business & Finance

elizabeth.osborne@oasislordshill.org

Keri Jenkins
Principal's PA

keri.jenkins@oasislordshill.org

Sonia Day
Attendance Officer

sonia.day@oasislordshill.org

Joe Pritchard
Facilities Manager

joe.pritchard@oasislordshill.org