Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December

INSET Day: Monday 4th September
Year 7 Only: Tuesday 5th September
All Students: Wednesday 6th September
INSET Day: Friday 13th October
Half-term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
INSET Day: Monday 27th November
Christmas Break: Monday 18th December to Monday 1st January

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 28th March

INSET Day:
 Tuesday 2nd January
Half-term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
INSET Day: Friday 1st March
Easter Break: Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Wednesday 24th July

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
INSET Day: Friday 21st June

INSET DAYS 2023-24

Monday 4th September
Friday 13th October
Monday 27th November
Tuesday 2nd January
Friday 1st March
Friday 21st June

 

The SCC term dates calendar can be found here.